REVEAL Revealed!

I received a sample of REVEAL by Calvin Klein to sample from Influenster.  If you haven’t heard about Influenster, you answer surveys and submit preferences and the team at Influenster uses those to match you with a “Campaign” where they send you a “Voxbox” with a sample of a product they think you’d like to review.

My first Voxbox contained a sample of REVEAL by Calvin Klein.  I was surprised that they sent me a perfume sample (I’m not big into beauty products) but I’m glad they did!  This was a scent marketed for men, but it’s not too masculine.  It’s a little spicy, a little salty, and very fresh.  i liked the sample when sprayed on a card – and LOVED it when sprayed on on my hubby.

We received the REVEAL on Valentines day – which ended up being perfect! I loved the way my husband smelled while snuggling up – and definitely will get a full sized bottle in the future!

You can only buy REVEAL at Macy’s currently, but I definitely recommend stopping by there and checking it out!

Leave a Reply

